Contact Us

KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CENTER
176 RAYMOND BUILDING
LEXINGTON, KY 40506
(859) 257-4513

Crabtree, Joseph Director (859) 257-4508 joe.crabtree@uky.edu
Program Administration and Development
Bastani, Deborah College Business Analyst Specialist (859) 257-7401 d.bastani@uky.edu
Cromer, Judith Administrative Associate (859) 323-3095 judith.cromer@uky.edu
Graves, Clark Associate Director (859) 257-7388 clark.graves@uky.edu
Kreis, Doug Associate Director (859) 257-6898 dougkreis@uky.edu
Myers, Andrew Administrative Associate (859) 218-0337 myers.andrew@uky.edu
Riggs, Pat Administrative Services Assistant (859) 257-3570 pat.riggs@uky.edu
Tollner, Neil Information Technology (859) 257-1144 neil.tollner@uky.edu
Transportation Research Program
Bridge Preservation
Hopwood, Theodore Program Manager (859) 257-2501 ted.hopwood@uky.edu
Fairchild, Jared (859) 257-8884 jared.fairchild@uky.edu
Goff, Christopher (859) 257-6417 chris.goff@uky.edu
Meade, Bobby (859) 257-0782 bobby.meade@uky.edu
Palle, Sudhir (859) 257-2670 sudhir.palle@uky.edu
Wells, Danny (859) 257-0780 d.wells@uky.edu
Younce, Rick (859) 257-6418 rick.younce@uky.edu
Construction Engineering and Project Management
Taylor, Timothy Program Manager (859) 323-3680 tim.taylor@uky.edu
Economics, Finance & Multimodal
Gibson, Bryan  Program Manager (859) 218-0373 bryan.gibson@uky.edu
Howell, Brian (859) 218-0017 brian.howell@uky.edu
McCormack, Sarah (859) 257-7562 sarah.mccormack@uky.edu
O’Connell, Lenahan (Len) (859) 257-7556 lenahan.oconnell@uky.edu
Sturgill Jr., Roy (859) 218-0119 roy.sturgill@uky.edu
Van Dyke, Chris (859) 218-0374 chrisvandyke@uky.edu
Wallace, Candice (859) 257-7527 candice.wallace@uky.edu
Associated Faculty
Rose, Jerry (859) 257-4278 jerry.rose@uky.edu
Souleyrette, Reg (859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu
Intelligent Transportation Systems
Walton, Jennifer Program Manager (859) 257-7239 jenniferr.walton@uky.edu
Bell, Mark (859) 433-7799 mark.bell@uky.edu
Keathley, Valerie (859) 218-1453 vjkeathley@uky.edu
Kissick, Jerry (859) 257-4524 jerry.kissick@uky.edu
Martin, Andrew (859) 257-7240 a.martin@uky.edu
Spellman, Mark (859) 257-7201 mark.spellman@uky.edu
Associated Faculty
Chen, Mei (859) 257-9262 mei.chen@uky.edu
Pavements, Materials & Geotechnology
Rister, Brad  Program Manager (859) 257-7331 brad.rister@uky.edu
Ashurst, Kean H. (859) 257-7319 kean.ashurst@uky.edu
Creech, Jamie (859) 257-7208 jamie.creech@uky.edu
Hunsucker, David (859) 257-8313 david.hunsucker@uky.edu
Jones, Tim (859) 257-7381 tim.jones@uky.edu
McIntosh, Levi (859) 257-7307 lmcintosh@uky.edu
Scully, Tim (859) 257-7224 tim.scully@uky.edu
Sun, Charlie (859) 257-7330 charlie.sun@uky.edu
Associated Faculty
Bryson, Sebastian (859) 257-3247 sebastian.bryson@uky.edu
Mahboub, Kamyar (859) 257-4279 kc.mahboub@uky.edu
Planning
Souleyrette, Reg (859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu
Structures
Harik, Issam Program Manager (859) 257-3116 harik@uky.edu
Peiris, Abheetha (859) 257-7227 abheetha.peiris@uky.edu
Traffic & Safety
Pigman, Jerry Program Manager (859) 257-4521 jerry.pigman@uky.edu
Agarwal, Nithin (859) 257-4828 nithin.agarwal@uky.edu
Agent, Kenneth (859) 257-4507 ken.agent@uky.edu
Blandford, Ben (859) 257-7504 benjamin.blandford@uky.edu
Green, Eric (859) 257-2680 eric.green@uky.edu
Jasper, Jeff (859) 218-0371 jeff.jasper@uky.edu
Kirk, Adam (859) 257-7310 adam.kirk@uky.edu
Associated Faculty
Stamatiadis, Nick (859) 257-8012 nick.stamatiadis@uky.edu
Souleyrette, Reg (859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu
Technology Transfer Program
Horseman, Martha Program Manager (859) 257-4531 martha.horseman@uky.edu
Baker, Michele (859) 257-7452 michele.baker@uky.edu
Boston, Becky (859) 257-4509 becky.boston@uky.edu
Crossfield, Carla (859) 257-4022 carla.crossfield@uky.edu
Hackbart, Jeff (502) 320-6294 j.hackbart@uky.edu
Perrin, Megan (859) 257-7405 megan.perrin@uky.edu
Pitts, Valerie (859) 257-7410 valerie.pitts@uky.edu
Smith, Jen (859) 257-7412 jennifer.smith1@uky.edu
Terry, Amy (859) 257-7466 amy.terry@uky.edu
Whayne, Laura (859) 257-2155 laura.whayne@uky.edu
Worthy, Nicole (859) 257-7364 nicole.worthy@uky.edu
Transportation Undergraduate and Graduate Education
Souleyrette, Reginald Program Manager (859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu